________________________________________________________________________________

Central Ohio

Jeri Simmons
3010 Desert Turtle Ct.
Dayton, OH 45414
937-848-5857
jerijeanne@hotmail.com

Michigan Norton Owners

Dan Clark
8076 S. Seymour Rd.
Gaines, MI 48436
810-635-4969
dmjlc@hotmail.com

Western Slope Norton Riders

Charley Gremmels

Durango, CO
970-946-1302
nonortons@gmail.com

Southern California Norton Owners Club

Kevin Nerden
P.O. Box 1600
La Canada, Ca 91012

Greater Atlanta Norton Owners

Lawrence Anderson, President
246 Riverview Trail
Roswell, GA 30075
770 634 1023
colloanderson@yahoo.com

Norton Owners Club of Nevada

Bill Wellbaum
5717 Sliding Rock St.
Las Vegas, Nevada 89149
Res: 702-645-2896
Cell: 702-423-9084
wcwellbaum@cox.net

Norton Colorado

Eric Bergman
1900 19th St.
Golden, CO 80401
(303) 278-7445
onenorton@gmail.com

The British Motorcycle Owners of Houston

Jamie Farquhar-Rizzo, President
3014 Stally St.
Houston, TX 77092
(713)320-6167

Jamie@TexasBarracuda.com

New England Norton Owners Gary Cole, President
43 River Street
Andover, MA 01810
508-523-7624
pinstriping@comcast.net

The Tri-State Norton Riders

Chuck Contrino, President
1215 76th St
Brooklyn, NY 11228
Chucktri@aol.com
(718)439-5821

Western Pennsylvania Norton Owners

Joe Crowley
738 Edgewood Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15215
(412)782-1786
Thumpintrumpet1@aol.com

Oregon Norton Enthusiasts (oNe)

Mike Tyler


503-206-1620
info@oregonnorton.org

USNOA ZIA (New Mexico)

Hal (Red) Wilson
PO Box 93
Cedar Crest NM 87008
(505)-286-0693
(505)-235-2302 (cell)
halsal@swcp.com

Wisconsin

Anthony Albano
757 Euclid Ave.
Beloit, WI 53511
(262) 835-9052

Indiana

Bob Goodpaster
403 N. Wisconsin St.
Hobart, IN 46342
(219)942-2401
expertmcworks@msn.com

Nation's Capitol Norton Owners

Don Broxson, President

president@ncno.org

North Florida Norton Owners

John Corbin
1842 Holly Oaks Lake Rd.W.
Jacksonville, FL 32225-4406
904-642-1617

Chicago Norton Owners Club

Jon Revilla, President
P.O. Box 88411
Carol Stream, Illinois 60188
630-650-6002
info@cnoc.org

Delaware Valley Norton Riders

George Roetenberg
186 Walton Drive
Morrisville, PA 19067
267-218-0965
president@dvnr.org

New York Norton Owners

Dominic Aiello, President
83 Prospect Street
Utica, New York, 13501
(315) 733-1586
dominicaiello@yahoo.com

Northern California Norton Owners

Ken Armann
851 B South McGlincey Ln
Campbell, CA 95008
408-626-0061
president@NortonClub.com

North Texas Norton Owners Association

Ryan Ambrose
Big D Cycle
11155 Morrison Lane
Dallas, Texas 75229
(972) 743-5273
ryan@ntnoa.org

Manitoba Norton Owners

David Pritchard
843 Sherbrook Street
Winnipeg, MB R3A 1M6
Res: 204-488-8705
Cel: 204-890-6698
david@bardal.ca

Northwest Norton Owners Club

Mark Zenor
21104 108th Ave. Ct E
Graham, WA 98338
253-840-1536
zenorm@comcast.net

Utah British Bike Club

Gordon Lyman



glyman@gmguy.com

Twin Cities Norton Owners Club

Greg Meyers
12822 Excelsior Boulevard
Minnetonka, MN, 55343
(321) 282-4577
advo@comcast.net

Kentucky

Steve Parsch
7119 River Rd.
Prospect, KY 40059
(502)693-6479
sdparsch7119@gmail.com

Ottawa Norton Owners Group.

Fred Mohlmann
183 Wakefield Heights Road, Box 583
Wakefield, Quebec
Canada J0X 3G0

Moto Classico de San Miguel de Allende

Art Bone
Calle Pablo Yanez 13
Colonia Independencia
San Miguel de Allende
Guanajuato, Mexico
US phone: 770 573-0724
cell: 044-415-102-6596
home: 044-415 152-2067
artbone1@yahoo.com

Gateway Norton Owners Association

Steve Hurst
966 Weybridge Ct., W.
St Charles, MO, 66304
(636)928-3391
shurst01@att.net

Roanoke British Iron

Dave Youngblood
3201 Pasley Ave S. W.
Roanoke Va. 24015
(540)342-7027
davephot@aol.com

British Motorcycle Owners Club (Vancouver) Okanagan Chapter Nigel Spaxman or Jim Bush

president@bmoc.ca
Westcoast British Motorcycle Owners Club (B.C.)

Geoff May
 
president@bmoc.ca